Teaneck Junior Soccer League

 
 

 

Board of Trustees 

Bill Burke

President

teanecksoccer@gmail.com

Alex Schudrich

Vice President

albo259@hotmail.com

Shamir Einhorn

Treasurer

shamir@darush.com

Anna Gonel

Secretary &
U10 Girls Division Director

annaeg2001@yahoo.com

Andy Ayyar

 Registration &

Webmaster

andy.ayyar@yahoo.com

Amit Bejar

Uniforms Director

amitbejar@gmail.com

Chuck Campbell

 

chuck.campbell@iff.com

Jim Dunleavy

TOPSoccer Director
& Scheduling Director

jimdpt@aol.com

Michael Epstein

 Instructional Division Director
& Training Director

mhepstein@gmail.com

Yitzi Flynn

 U12 Coed Division Director

yitziflynn@aol.com

Levi Goldberg

Field & Equipment Director

leviagold@gmail.com

Ken Hoffman

Town Liaison &
Director of Referees

krhmdonc@aol.com

Tony McKenzie

 

asmcken@yahoo.com

Dan Nussbaum

 U16 Girls Division Director

Daniel.Nussbaum@aig.com

Rich Schneider

U8 Coed Division Director

rich.schneider@gmail.com

Teresa Stahl

U8 Girls Division Director

gtstahl@optonline.net

Bill Waldman

U16 Coed Division Director

waldmanw@aol.com

Andrew Watt

 U10 Coed Division Director

awatt69208@aol.com

Grace Wright

 U12 Girls Division Director

gracecwright1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Teaneck Junior Soccer League, Inc. • PO Box 265 • Teaneck, NJ 07666

201-477-TJSL (8575) • teanecksoccer@gmail.com

 

© 2013 Teaneck Junior Soccer League, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

SSL 03/2010
Trusted Commerce Soccer League Software